Skip to main content

With Christmas fast approaching, Brylaine Travel have recently announced their working days for public transport across the upcoming festive period.

Thursday 24th December 2020: Services operate as normal

Friday 25th December 2020: No services

Saturday 26th December 2020: No services

Sunday 27th December 2020: No services

Monday 28th December 2020: No services

Tuesday 29th December 2020: Services operate as normal

Wednesday 30th December 2020: Services operate as normal

Thursday 31st December 2020: Services operate as normal

Friday 1st January 2021: No services

Saturday 2nd January 2021: No services

Sunday 3rd January 2021: No services

Monday 4th January 2021: Services operate as normal